March

Saturday, March 2 at 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 3 at 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 5 at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6 at 7:00 p.m.

Sawuti Choir Tour

 

Monday, March 4 at 6:30 p.m.

CEF Vision 2019 – Regina Banquet

 

Thursday, March 7 at 7:00 p.m.

Living Skies Dessert Night

 

Friday, March 8 and Saturday, March 9

Ask for Rain Conference

Women on the Frontlines Mentoring Weekend

 

Monday, March 11 at 5:30 p.m.

Dallas Valley Ranch Banquet

 

Friday, March 15 at 6:30 p.m.

Gideons Banquet

Bring Your Best Gala

 

Friday, March 29 and Saturday, March 30

Grace and Truth Seminar

Advertisements